Is not wanting to sign a prenup considered a red flag?

If I come from a family of means and they don't?

I don't think it's necessarily a red flag. I think it's just, like I said before, a issue of education. And whether that is a fatal position for you, right? Is that a deal killer for you?

If you think and you say that, for me, I cannot marry anybody without a prenup, then just like you don't want to marry somebody who's an alcoholic. I mean, I know those two aren't necessarily aligned, but you see what I'm saying. You have your own deal killers, and maybe getting a prenup is the same thing, but I don't think if somebody doesn't want a prenuptial agreement that they're a bad person or something like that.

But if that's one of your requirements, then it's one of your requirements. I think it's very subjective rather than an objective statement that I can make.

Reply

or to participate.